Alex H. | Willagee, Western Australia

27th February 2019 Bark busters rating

Dogs responded like I've never seen before. Very pleased. I learnt things that I was previously unaware of which was great. Over all very happy with my first lesson and introduction.

Heidi S. | CARINE, Western Australia

21st February 2019 Bark busters rating

Glen was very friendly and definately a Dog Whisperer! Glen gave us lots of information and advice. Rosie responded really well to the style of training and we are very happy with the results so far. It turned out that we ‘Parents’ were the ones needing most of the training!

Glen definately helped Rosie with the following issues, pulling on the lead, barging indoors before given the invite and barking at sunrise, this was the biggest win as she is no longer a Rooster!

Alex H. | Willagee, Western Australia

17th February 2019 Bark busters rating

So very glad to meet Glen & have his expertise on training, everything was explained clear and in depth & I’ve never seen my dogs so well behaved so quickly!

Look forward to continuing our work.

Sophie C. | Haynes, Western Australia

23rd January 2019 Bark busters rating

Glen took his time to explain everything and always allowed for questioning. It was educational for us as owners and Penny responded well.

Abby & Paul J. | Wembley, Western Australia

15th January 2019 Bark busters rating

Glen was great. Thank you! We are amazed. We had a difficult dog. She has stopped most dominant behaviour and only tried barking once since lesson. The training worked and it wasn't harsh. Most of the time was spent training us. We realised a significant amount about our behaviour.

Jess & Chad H. | Sawyers Valley, Western Australia

15th January 2019 Bark busters rating

It was a great learning experience for us, as well as our dog. Glen used clear instructions and easily understood terminology. He was very professional and clearly enjoys his job. Training was easy to implement. Our dog was much calmer by the end and happily walking on the lead.

Mathew B. | Madeley, Western Australia

10th January 2019 Bark busters rating

Glen was so good with our girls. They relaxed a few minutes after he arrived and were different dogs after the training. They are a lot more responsive now too.

Tony M. | Canning Vale, Western Australia

10th January 2019 Bark busters rating

Both dogs responded to correction and walked comfortably on leash. The training made a lot of sense and the dogs seemed to enjoy it too.

3304-1546949563.jpg

Jess H. | Sawyers Valley, Western Australia

8th January 2019 Bark busters rating

First session went very well, the change in Ruby's behaviour was instant once we were taught the appropriate techniques. Glen explained everything clearly and we now have a much calmer dog.

Mary C. | Shelley, Western Australia

5th December 2018 Bark busters rating

My little niece was scared of my dog, now she proudly walks her down the street - 3 weeks, new dog! Have already recommended Bark Busters. Glen has a great nature - doesn't put blame onto you and the dog loves him. Training is gentle but firm. Highly effective.

Katie H. | Forrestfield, Western Australia

3rd December 2018 Bark busters rating

It was quite amazing that after just a few minutes on the lead our dog was walking by our side, not in front. Glen explained things very well and answered all of our questions.

3267-1543455648.jpg

Amy S. | Perth, Western Australia

29th November 2018 Bark busters rating

Cannot thank Glen enough for showing and guiding us in how to train our two mini dachshunds to give them the life they deserve.

Frankie and Lillie were very anxious dogs with separation anxiety, barking at anyone who would come through our front door, barking non stop at any noise and aggression towards other dogs. Glen explained everything so simple and easy. Couldn't believe the difference with them after the first 5 minutes Glen came through our door! We have two completely different dogs who are calm, relaxed, listening and well behaved.

Thank you Glen for being so understanding, kind, non judgmental and so very helpful. We are forever in your debt!

Amy and Sadie

Ann-Marie R. | Aveley, Western Australia

29th November 2018 Bark busters rating

The training was good, we took note of the techniques and how Glen used them with effectiveness, even with our little stubborn girl.

3234-1541378182.jpg

Jo N. | Ellenbrook, Western Australia

5th November 2018 Bark busters rating

Ton Ton is 12 and we recently gotten a puppy, Garlic. Within 6 weeks, the house was in chaos. Like most of the owners giving their reviews, we were at our wit's end. Bark Busters was our last resort.

Our main problem was Garlic's hyperactivity which annoys Ton Ton and it always resulted in them fighting, barking and creating a major ruckus. Our neighbours were complaining about the noise. Garlic's puppy school trainer told us to separate them while at work which I felt is not the solution as it doesn't get to the root of the problem. It also means that we're coming home to pee puddles from the dog that's left indoors.

Within minutes of Glen's arrival, he had Garlic calmly lying down on the floor. Glen also showed us several things we can do to communicate to the dogs that we, the humans are the alphas. He also showed us how to deal with the chewing and digging which I have yet to try as Garlic is already behaving himself. That same night, someone knocked on our door and neither of the dogs rushed up to bark. They continued lying there as if nothing happened. All that achieved in the 2 hours that Glen was here.

I highly recommend Bark Busters. I wished I had gone on the program straight away when it was evident that Garlic is going to be hard work. It would have prevented all the stress and arguments.

Sue J. | Woodvale, Western Australia

18th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Excellent, amazing and all that. I was at the stage of opening the door and letting this naughty dog run and keep running. Only had the dog for 2 weeks and has destroyed everything in his path, and had decided he was the boss. In comes Glen Guelfi, the miracle worker........what a difference. The dog reacted well to the training - did try it on but soon realised that he was NOW NOT the boss. He needed to be shown what was expected of him and with continued training and guidance, my naughty boy will no longer exist but become a well behaved, well balanced fur baby.

John A. | Morley, Western Australia

8th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Did a good job explaining the techniques and the dog responded perfectly. Good trainer.

3172-1538095246.jpeg

Kate M. | Helena Valley, Western Australia

28th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was very helpful and informative, which made us feel much more confident and comfortable training our first puppy and having control of our home again.

John A. | Morley, Western Australia

27th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen did an excellent job with our German Shepherd. Within moments he had turned our disobedient dog into one that was following commands and not barking.

Very knowledgeable trainer that can get across the information in a understandable way.

I also like the way he got us to video part of the training so that we had some video notes to fall back on if we needed it.

Majorie & Ron S. | Hovea, Western Australia

24th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Very informative and helpful. Glen is a very nice guy and easily understood.

3106-1535349177.jpeg

Abigail H. | Darlington, Western Australia

27th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was brilliant, extremely patient and explained everything very well. The transformation of our puppys behaviour was almost immediate. He is so much easier to handle now. We have had our follow up visit with Glen who refined our techniques and was extremely supportive and positive about our progress.

I would highly recommend Bark Busters and Glen to anyone looking for training techniques and support.

Newsha Z. | Perth, Western Australia

20th August 2018 Bark busters rating

training today was perfect, Glen is everything my partner and I have been searching in a trainer. he was real and straight to the point and taught us some stuff that has already started to work with my dog within minutes.

Finn B. | Currambine, Western Australia

15th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Very happy , and working well............both dog and owners working well !!!

Kelly C. | Bullsbrook, Western Australia

2nd August 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen took the time to explain and help me understand. He was not judgmental or condescending, which I have experienced in the past. My dog reacted well to the techniques and is already calmer and less dominant towards me.

Hazel T. | Ashby, Western Australia

19th July 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen's friendly and professional manner is outstanding.

Brendan C. | Currambine, Western Australia

18th July 2018 Bark busters rating

Absolutely brilliant. We had instant success with Kobe and he is so pleasant to be around and much calmer around the house. Worth every penny

3036-1531814287.jpg

Kelly C. | Bullsbrook, Western Australia

17th July 2018 Bark busters rating

I have a young cattle dog who was becoming a real handful out and at home. After the first session with Glen I have a much calmer and more obedient dog who is pleasant to be around. Glen is easy to understand and get along with. He is not judgemental of the mistakes I have been making with my dog and seems committed to helping me learn. I’ve learnt a lot and look forward to the next session!

Kaira H. | Edgewater, Western Australia

5th July 2018 Bark busters rating

Amazing results after the 1st session. We were blown away!! Glen was incredible. Training was easy to follow, made entire sense, results were seen immediately. Could not believe our eyes - where had our naughty dog gone all in one session. Incredible experience and knowledge. Glen was just lovely as so easy to talk to and get along with.

3004-1530011974.jpg

Isabel T. | Aveley, Western Australia

26th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was/is amazing. My dogs were completely different just having him in the same room as them. By the end of the session they were much more calm and relaxed. I can now get home from work and not have to worry about being jumped on by two overly excited Swiss Shepherds. The very next time we had visitors over there were almost no problems with jumping and barking.

The techniques we were showed were easy to follow and enforce. I urge anyone considering this to follow through with all that is taught. Neither of my dogs have lost their personality, if anything it has brought their personalities to the forefront and reinforced what unique and marvellous dogs they are.

Jodie B. | Belmont, Western Australia

21st June 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen made us feel comfortable even though we made mistakes. Easy to follow instructions and found the training experience a good laugh but informative.

Cindy K. | Victoria Park, Western Australia

19th June 2018 Bark busters rating

It was more training for us which was a surprise but made total sense. Glad of the second visit because i think we have forgotten/gotten lax with the techniques taught to us. Which worked very well in the beginning.

Fred A. | mundaring, Western Australia

17th June 2018 Bark busters rating

meeting and training went better than expected

Beatrice B. | Lesmurdie, Western Australia

14th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Fantastic, we could not believe what a difference the session made. Thank you to Glen who was both so enjoyable and patient. I will definitely be recommending him.

CLIFFORD B. | Belmont, Western Australia

14th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Very informative and easy to understand. very impressed.

Tamara M. | Maida Vale, Western Australia

12th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Had a friend visit 2 hours later and Tilly was exceptionally well-behaved. She didn't even bark.

Betty M. | Bedford, Western Australia

30th May 2018 Bark busters rating

I enjoyed this session and learnt a lot. Very pleased with training techniques - very clear and easy to understand. I would be happy to recommend Glen.

Heloise B. | Burns Beach, Western Australia

24th May 2018 Bark busters rating

When Molly went for clipping, the clipper said she was a different dog. Just laid there and got clipped.

Nicole F. | Perth, Western Australia

3rd May 2018 Bark busters rating

Really happy! All my anxiety and fear for his developing bad behaviours has been completely attended too.

2902-1525075216.jpg

Olivia D. | Perth, Western Australia

30th April 2018 Bark busters rating

Bark Busters Training was the most beneficial thing my sister and I have done for our pup Bear. Glen provided us with so much information, most things we had no idea about.! Our dog Bear was a hyperactive pup who had trouble listening to instructions but after learning from Glen he is a changed pup in the best way possible! Couldn't recommend this program enough!

Sharon P. | Iluka, Western Australia

23rd April 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen Guelfi is amazing. Our dog Gypsy is a 3 1/2 year old German Shepherd rescue dog who was re-homed due to her aggression towards other dogs. Walking her was a nightmare and she started to bark and pull aggressively to not only dogs, but joggers, people walking etc. She would bark at loud noises including turning the aircon on (which is noisy). When not out walking, she had a lovely nature and that is why we didn't want to give up on her. Glen came to our house and within 2 hours I had a completely different dog. She did not jump up anymore, she did not barge through doors, she walked beside me and he showed me exactly how to control her when she started barking. We practiced with the aircon first and that is completely under control. I cannot rate Glen or Barkbusters high enough and it was definitely worth the money.

Michelle and Simon B. | Ellenbrook, Western Australia

13th April 2018 Bark busters rating

excellent session; very professional in manner

Albie & Karin F. | Landsdale, Western Australia

3rd April 2018 Bark busters rating

In 2 hours Tinkerbell learned who was boss - 'Us' not her!

Krishna K. | perth, Western Australia

2nd April 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen gave us a lot of information which we found very helpful going forward in training our labrador, he is still learning slowly but hope to see changes down the line.

2853-1522385917.jpg

RALPH M. | DARCH, Western Australia

30th March 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was Fantastic with our first training day with Cooper our 4 month old German Shepherd and we have seen a changed puppy, not perfect yet but heading in the right direction

Nicole F. | Darlington, Western Australia

27th March 2018 Bark busters rating

I was very stressed before Glen arrived. It was great to realise I was in control, and that the techniques are easy to do on my own. Really easy to implement, it all made sense. I couldn't believe the difference.

Sarah D. | Currambine, Western Australia

21st March 2018 Bark busters rating

I was 100% happy by the end of the training - I had different dogs! After Glen left, I've been practicing the techniques and I can't believe how effective they are. I learnt a lot as well as my dogs. It seems I required as much training as they did. Money very well spent - I can't thank Glen enough. He was friendly, funny, polite and had my dogs under control immediately.

Ashleigh F. | Alkimos, Western Australia

14th March 2018 Bark busters rating

Douglas is doing amazing with our training, he already seems a lot calmer and happier, and so do I!

Rebekah S. | Rivervale, Western Australia

11th March 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was thorough and gave great advice that was specific to our dog. Just knowing that we will have ongoing support and access to a weekly training session gives us confidence that his behaviour will be responsive to our discipline.

David R. | Lockridge, Western Australia

28th February 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was a very enjoyable trainer to work with. The information was concise and easy to understand. Very much pleased as the training worked exceptionally well. There was a huge difference by the end of the session which stuck. Overall very happy with the service.

Caroline S. | Madeley, Western Australia

19th February 2018 Bark busters rating

Very happy. Glen is an excellent trainer with a good sense of humour.

Lee C. | Perth, Western Australia

5th February 2018 Bark busters rating

I found the whole dog training experience a lot of fun. I was absolutely delighted to see Millie respond immediately to Glen's training. To have a dog that is now better behaved is so exciting and the other bonus is, I now know how to speak dog.

Richard S. | Kingsley, Western Australia

1st February 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen is a brilliant trainer. Remarkable improvements happened for my dog Max and Glens visit was the turning point in making my dog obedient.

Zoe R. | Eglinton, Western Australia

1st February 2018 Bark busters rating

Could not believe how quickly the changes happened. Here we were thinking that we would always have a handful dog but Glen has certainly showed us a much better side and given us confidence to continue on our own!

Jenny & Anthony D. | Woodvale, Western Australia

1st February 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen always asked if we understood or if we had any questions and he was very passionate about his job. Very happy no treat training.

Chris & Jan M. | Beechboro, Western Australia

1st February 2018 Bark busters rating

The difference in Lexi's behaviour in such a short period of time was unbelievable. She is a completely different dog.

Megan G. | Perth, Western Australia

17th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was fantastic

Lynsey M. | Tapping, Western Australia

11th January 2018 Bark busters rating

The training we underwent with Glen has made a huge difference. Riva is like a different dog, so much calmer and we are enjoying her so much more as a result.

Stephanie E. | Mount Lawley, Western Australia

10th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable because it doesn't involve treats, it's all about body language. Excellent!

Emma R. | West Perth, Western Australia

10th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was fantastic- highly experienced and passionate about what he does. The training techniques were explained well and easy to understand. I have noticed significant results in my 11 month old cocker spaniel. Particularly when it comes to barking at strangers and also her anxiety about being on her own. With the techniques and instructions Glen has provided, she has come on in leaps and bounds. I was unable to leave her alone because she would bark and howl. Now none of this happens. I feel like i've learnt a lot about my puppy dog and our relationship too.

Glen is fantastic and can't recommend him highly enough!

Denise R. | Hocking, Western Australia

9th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen's training was very informative, so simple and very effective. Molly is a very different little girl in just 24hrs.

2741-1515378417.jpg

Caroline S. | Madeley, Western Australia

8th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Glen was very effective , in a matter of 2 days the behaviour has been excellent, his methods were simple and easy to understand , very well explained , happy with everything .

Ebony T. | Banksia Grove, Western Australia

6th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Our session was great. We feel so much more confident in what we need to do for Jellybean in teaching good behaviours.

Jill M. | Julimar, Western Australia

21st December 2017 Bark busters rating

I can now enjoy my dog! And Willow can enjoy life. Stress level for both of us greatly reduced. Was ecstatic that a problem I had had with Willow for months was overcome within 1 hour. I needed as much training as Willow and everything was done in an easy, relaxed manner.

Georgia A. | Quinns Rocks, Western Australia

20th December 2017 Bark busters rating

So happy with Glen!! Kodas behaviour has changed dramatically already and after my first session i felt so much relief and let go of so much stress I didn't know I was holding in. Already feel so much closer to him (Koda) and the training is nice and easy to follow! Think the price is well worth it!! Koda was aggressive, generally naughty, anxious and highly hyperactive, jumping up, digging etc etc and he has been so much better only after two weeks and seems so much happier as a dog! Wish i could have filmed kodas first meeting with glenn compared to the second was amazing

2726-1513752462.jpg

Georgia A. | Quinns Rocks, Western Australia

20th December 2017 Bark busters rating

So happy with Glen!! Kodas behaviour has changed dramatically already and after my first session i felt so much relief and let go of so much stress I didn't know I was holding in. Already feel so much closer to him (Koda) and the training is nice and easy to follow! Think the price is well worth it!! Koda was aggressive, generally naughty, anxious and highly hyperactive, jumping up, digging etc etc and he has been so much better only after two weeks and seems so much happier as a dog! Wish i could have filmed kodas first meeting with glenn compared to the second was amazing

Mary N. | Merriwa, Western Australia

20th December 2017 Bark busters rating

I was very pleasantly surprised with the results. Glen was wonderful with George, his techniques got instant results. George was very reactive with other dogs, dominant and aggressive, making walking him an unpleasant experience. After just one session George settled down and became a much more pleasant dog. I'm looking forward to our next session to see what else can be achieved. I would highly recommend Glen, especially if you think your dog can't be helped because Glen can work miracles.

Tara O. | Muckenburra, Western Australia

11th December 2017 Bark busters rating

I found the training interesting because it's quite simple and common sense and really effective. The changes in each pup is amazing. We feel so comfortable taking them out and spending time with them. It's FANTASTIC!! Glen listened to and asked for specific examples and when showing the techniques, he tailored it to suit each issue (eg with chooks). Both dogs wouldn't even look at the chooks and listened very well just by using "BAH" when they start getting distracted.

2708-1512959182.jpg

Symone O. | Westminster, Western Australia

11th December 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen was fantastic. The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He also provided a lot of information on our dogs diet and exercise that was extremely helpful and made complete sense. We found the training to be very interesting and enjoyable and have observed a noticeable change in both our dogs in a very short time. They still have a bit to go to get them where we want them but we now feel confident that we have the tools, knowledge and ongoing support of Glen to get them there.

Megan G. | Perth, Western Australia

8th December 2017 Bark busters rating

Training was very clear and well explained.

Natalie A. | Iluka, Western Australia

7th December 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen has a true passion and helped us with his fantastic explanations. Noticed immediate results. Glen clearly knows his stuff.

Jim & Suzanne L. | Mindarie, Western Australia

7th December 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen was good in explaining the techniques to us. We certainly did see a very good improvement with Misha. The techniques were simple and easy to understand. I wish we had contacted you earlier on. Looking forward to next visit, and more.

Vicky O. | Jane Brook, Western Australia

4th December 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen was wonderful. Flossy's behaviour and anxiety has improved 100% within 3 days of our first training. Looking forward to our next training day.

Greg&Heather S. | Lower Chittering, Western Australia

30th November 2017 Bark busters rating

oscar responded really well to training that Glen started, he was a different dog immediately. he just wants to please and loves the reward of human company and positive reinforcement

Caitriona K. | Ashby, Western Australia

28th November 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen was amazing . After just one session we have a brand new dog. Cannot thank him enough

VICKY O. | PERTH, Western Australia

26th November 2017 Bark busters rating

THE TRAINING WAS SIMPLE AND VERY EFFECTIVE ON FLOSSY, BY THE END OF OUR FIRST TRAINING SHE WAS DOING WHAT IVE BEEN TRYING TO GET HER TO DO FOR 7 YEARS!!BY OUR 3rd DAY OF OUR PRACTICE HOMEWORK WE VENTURED TO THE PARK ,SUCCESS, LITTLE REACTION TO ANY OTHER DOGS WE CAME ACROSS.HER ANXIETY AND FEARS OF THE OUTSIDE WORLD HAVE ALMOST GONE . VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS AND MY NEW CALMER DOG,.THANK YOU GLEN.

Craig & Kerry A. | Sinagra, Western Australia

16th November 2017 Bark busters rating

We thought our dog was beyond control. Within a minute Glen had Rusty obeying and staying quiet. He showed us techniques to guide Rusty in the right direction. An amazing turnaround from Rusty.

Rhys E. | west swan, Western Australia

8th November 2017 Bark busters rating

glen was brilliant, i couldn't be happier. within a hour of glen coming around my dog was a totally different dog by using great techniques with no treats or physical contact. i definitely would recommend glen 100%

Marie M. | Sinagra, Western Australia

6th November 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen is a professional, great with dogs and owners alike. He is patient and gives clear instruction. The training techniques were simple, effective and easy to enforce. I wish I did this when I first got my dogs, I learned a lot. They were both like new dogs already!

Megan C. | Aveley, Western Australia

6th November 2017 Bark busters rating

From one previously very anxious and stressed dog owner, who was giving up hope of ever having a well behaved dog, I am completely and utterly grateful. You have literally changed my life and caused me to fall in love with my dog all over again!

Sarah W. | Perth, Western Australia

28th October 2017 Bark busters rating

Enjoyed our lesson with Glen, informative and taught us techniques to stop our dogs from pulling on the lead and to focus their attention on us.

Future training will involve addressing dog aggression and excitement, thanks Glen.

Mary K. | North Perth, Western Australia

23rd October 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen was very clear and instilled confidence and excitement for training. I was very pleased with the initial visit.

Sue P. | Clarkson, Western Australia

19th October 2017 Bark busters rating

Extremely helpful, willing to listen and offer suggestions to all problems, explained techniques clearly and gave me confidence

Phillip L. | Morley, Western Australia

15th October 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen,s visit yesterday was nothing short of amazing, Within 10 minutes he had Zowie doing things we never thought we could get her to do and also taught us how to continue this training, After 2 hrs the difference in Zowie was well worth Glen,s visit, Highly recommended by my wife & I

John and Lyn H. | Connolly, Western Australia

14th October 2017 Bark busters rating

The expertise and experience that Glen brought to our first home session was invaluable. It taught us as owners, new skills and proper advice and our labrador Max was under control and following instructions by the time the session ended. Glen is able to provide you with the tools and information to train your dog in obedience and good behaviour. Thank you Glen from both of us.

Tammaryn G. | Cannington, Western Australia

10th October 2017 Bark busters rating

So easy to understand, just needed the right tools to help both the dog and myself. Absolutely interesting as we never thought that our dogs would get the results that we achieved in the first session. She was listening quickly.

Nannan X. | Alkimos, Western Australia

9th October 2017 Bark busters rating

Boom! 10 minutes into the practical we had a different dog. Trainer very clear and explained the background behind why it works. Fun and amazing results at the same time.

Krystle G. | Alkimos, Western Australia

9th October 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen was brilliant and the info/techniques given are going to help us so much...and all made perfect sense.

Beau G. | Rivervale, Western Australia

5th October 2017 Bark busters rating

Very informative and instant results

Rebecca D. | Joondalup, Western Australia

28th August 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen explained the training perfectly, it made a lot of sense and it was easy to follow. I couldn't believe how much different my dog was after just one session. Absolutely 100% pleased with the training and found it all very interesting. I felt very comfortable and relaxed and gave me the confidence that I could do it myself when Glen had left.

John J. | Millendon, Western Australia

23rd August 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen is a dog whisperer; our 10 month old RR pupy understood what he was asking of him pretty much right away and was able to obey practically immediately.

Glens instruction were simple and clear, approach gentle and patient with dog and especially his master.

He was able to correct the jumping, pulling on lead and not coming when called in the very first session.

Greatly appreciated and highly recommended, as desired results are immediat.

Fraser & Gail R. | Kinross, Western Australia

11th August 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen was superb and we soon realised that it was us and not the dog that required the training. Rory was a completely changed dog by the time Glen left the house. I love the positive reinforcement aspect of the training and Rory is responding to it really well. I have already recommended Glen to a friend who is considering buying a puppy. Worth every cent.

Felicity D. | Brabham, Western Australia

27th July 2017 Bark busters rating

Having Glen come out to teach Felicity and I about what to do and what not to do with a puppy made us feel far more settled. I most enjoyed getting an understanding of the natural methods and why they work so well.

Wouter V. | Ellenbrook, Western Australia

24th July 2017 Bark busters rating

Very useful training methods. Although Brutus is a puppy he had noticeable results during training. We as the owners felt more confident and aware of how we present ourselves around Brutus. All very helpful and we can't wait to learn more with Brutus.

Kim A. | Beldon, Western Australia

28th June 2017 Bark busters rating

It was amazing seeing the change in my boy. The training was very easily understood, with no treats required or smacking.

2367-1498168289.jpeg

Dennis M. | perth, Western Australia

23rd June 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen upon his first initial contact with Cannon with his jumping up on him and excitment calmed him down and stopped him imediately ,

Glen was well presented and friendly , he walked us through and spoke with my wife and myself on other possible problems and how to rectify them.

Having him walk Cannon on a leash and correcting him did not take long for Cannon to listen and follow his movements.

2350-1497181971.jpg

Chris O. | Perth, Western Australia

11th June 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen provided great and straightforward advice, reassurance and easy to follow instructions. Chloe has shown vast improvement in her behaviour just 1 day following Glen advice. I am very grateful for his assistance and will strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for extra support in caring for their 4 legged friend. Looking forward to the next lesson!

Leesha C. | Clarkson, Western Australia

31st May 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen made us realise that Tilly was trying to be the dominant one and the training he used was clear and easy for both us and her to understand. Tilly was much better behaved and started to listen to us when Glen left. Training techniques are very easy to use and in no way harmful to my dog. It was interesting to realise that Tilly was the one training us.

Christina D. | Burns Beach, Western Australia

11th May 2017 Bark busters rating

I found Glen to be very knowledgeable and has a great way with animals. They just want to follow him and do whatever he asks. I wish I did this training 10 years ago!

2291.jpg

Jessica J. | East Vic Park, Western Australia

3rd May 2017 Bark busters rating

Glen came out to us on Easter Sunday and took us throughly through everything connected to our 9 month old lab puppy's training - including things like diet and how this impacted her behaviour . We immediately saw the impact of Glen's method, and really like the fact the training is done without using treats as rewards but rather just establishing ourselves our the dominant. We are seeing improvements and look forward to continuing to work with Glen.

Melanie P. | Jindalee, Western Australia

21st April 2017 Bark busters rating

We were amazed at the speed at which Phoebe responded firstly to Glen and then to us and her lead work was brilliant. Glen was firm but gentle with her and her separation anxiety shaking and bottom jaw quivering soon vanished. We appreciated the simple format of the training and quickly realised that a lot of the behaviours we displayed to Phoebe were affirming her position of dominance rather than our own. We now feel we have the tools to change this.

Susan B. | Bayswater, Western Australia

3rd April 2017 Bark busters rating

It is the owner who really needed the training :)